Contact Us


Meet The Team

James Richmond - Director

Email: james.richmond@king.uk.com

Tel: 01858 438684

Mobile: 07701 058722


James has been with Safety Vehicle Hire and Lease since 2006, having worked in the truck and trailer rental business for the majority of his working life. During his time with Safety Vehicles, James has established himself as a well known and respected individual in the Traffic Management industry, with an excellent track record in customer service.

Barry Devereux - Operations Manager

Email: barry.devereux@king.uk.com

Tel: 01858 438681

Mobile: 07790 845500

Barry is responsible for the day to day operation of King Highway & Safety Vehicles and brings with him a wealth of experience in both vehicle rental ,operations management and customer service. Barry has worked for the King Group since 2014, following 10 years’ experience with Europcar, where he built up a competent level of system management and great service levels for both customers and suppliers.

Harry Pryor - New Business Development Rep.

Email - Harry.pryor@king.uk.com

Tel - 07803 266340

Sherrilee Calvert - Service and Parts Manager

Email: sherrilee.calvert@king.uk.com

Tel: 01858 438676

 

Sherrilee has worked for King Highway since 2013 and has built up an extensive knowledge of the King product range. Now responsible for managing  parts and service enquiries for all Traffic Management equipment, Sherrilee's wealth of knowledge is ensuring customer satisfaction.  As a Law Graduate with an excellent track record in customer service, she has been a great asset to King for the last 3 years.

Dan Dunne - Service & Parts Advisor

Email - parts@skyking.co.uk

Tel - 01858 438688

Matt Grimston - Senior Mobile Service Engineer

Email: matt.grimston@king.uk.com

 

Matt has worked for king for over 15 years and during this time has gained a wealth of experience . Renown within the Traffic Management Industry for his knowledge and ability to repair all makes and models of Crash Cushions and Light Arrows, Matts experience gives King Highway an unrivalled service advantage over its competitors.

Phil Swinfen - Fleet Engineer

Email: phil.swinfen@king.uk.com

Storeman 


King Highway Contacts



Please use the enquiry form below to find out how King can help you.


Enquiry Form


I would like to opt in to receive marketing communications via:

 

Head Office

 

King Vehicle Engineering Ltd

Riverside, Market Harborough

Leicestershire

LE16 7PX

United Kingdom

 


King Highway:

T: +44 (0) 1858 434306

F: +44 (0) 1858 467161

E: info@kinghighway.co.uk